Avelion reveal tracklist and premiere of the new album “Illusion of Transparency”

The modern prog metal band Avelion reveal the tracklist and premiere of the new album “Illusion of Transparency” http://player.believe.fr/v2/3614973831362 out via Revalve records on April 7th.

The album has been produced, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio. Artwork, Design and Photography by Stefano Mattioni at Viron 2.0. The cd version includes the bonus track Echoes and Fragments remixed by “the Algorithm”.
“Illusion of Transparency” is an emotional journey through the fragility and strength of human nature.
We think we know everything, but the most transparent things to our eyes, may be the most illusory element.